Strona główna > Równania > Pierwiastki równania liniowego

Pierwiastki równania liniowego

8 Październik 2009 Dodaj komentarz Go to comments

using namespace std;

int main ()

{

float a, b, x;

cout<<” Program oblicza pierwiastek rownania ax+b=0″<<endl;

cout<<„Podaj wartosc a= „;

cin>>a;

cout<<„Podaj wartosc b= „;

cin>>b;

x= -b/a;

if (a ==0)

cout<<„Zly wspolczynnik”<<endl;

else

cout<<„Pierwiastek rownania to: „<<x<<endl;

char c;

cin>>c;

}

Kategorie:Równania
  1. 26 Sierpień 2013 o 10:23 am

    Previously amicable, kind and happy children can quickly turn into sullen, angry teenagers overnight – and parents are left wondering where things went wrong.
    Figure out how each of you was parented and what
    was effective in your life and what you wanted to be otherwise.
    There’s hardly ever something much more thrilling than the believed which you will probably be raising a kid of one’s own.

  2. 1 Luty 2014 o 6:57 pm

    Good day! I simply want to offer you a huge
    thumbs up for the great info you’ve got here on this post.
    I’ll be returning to your blog for more soon.

  3. 6 Luty 2014 o 5:51 pm

    Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to look
    it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Exceptional blog and excellent style and design.

  4. 3 Wrzesień 2014 o 6:44 pm

    I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and engaging,
    and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something that too few men and women are speaking intelligently
    about. I am very happy that I found this during my search for something concerning this.

  5. 3 Wrzesień 2014 o 6:55 pm

    I visit each day some websites and information sites to
    read articles, but this blog presents feature based posts.

  1. 28 Październik 2015 o 8:12 am

Skomentuj

