Strona główna > Fahrentheit & Celsjusz > Zamiana stopni Fahrentheita na Celsjusza

Zamiana stopni Fahrentheita na Celsjusza

8 października 2009 Dodaj komentarz Go to comments

#include <iostream>

using namespace std;

int main ()

{

cout<<„Podaj temerature w stopniach Fahrentheita”<<endl;

float f,c;

cin>>f;

c= ((5*f)-(5*32))/9;

cout<<f<<„\370 Fahrenheita = „<<c<<„\370 Celsjusza”<<endl;

char b;

cin>>b;

}

  1. 13 czerwca 2013 o 1:08 am

    Wow! This can be one of the most useful blogs i’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Actually this is fantastic. I’m also an experienced in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

  2. 15 czerwca 2013 o 10:11 pm

    The medicines utilised to treat athlete’s foot are typically entirely ineffective against fungus toenails infections. The drug is utilized in the Usa to treat toenail fungus, and several sorts of thrush as well as cryptococcal meningitis. Treat athlete foot frequently because it can progressively lead to a situation of toenail fungus.

  3. 4 listopada 2014 o 3:06 am

    It’s truly very complicated in this busy life to listen news on TV, therefore
    I simply use web for thnat purpose, and obtain the most recent news.

  4. 6 stycznia 2015 o 12:54 am

    Good day very nice blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing ..

    I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally? I’m
    happy to find so many useful info right here in the submit,
    we’d like develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.

    . . . . .

  5. 12 stycznia 2015 o 10:41 am

    I do not drop a bunch of comments, however i did a few searching and wound up here Zamiana stopni
    Fahrentheita na Celsjusza | Czas na zeszyt…xD.
    And I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be
    simply me or does it appear like a few of the
    responses come across like coming from brain dead people?

    😛 And, if you are posting at other online sites, I would
    like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Could you make a list
    of all of all your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  6. 12 stycznia 2015 o 1:33 pm

    Great article.

  7. 18 stycznia 2015 o 9:36 pm

    Thanks for some other informative site. Where else may just I get that kind of information written in such an ideal method?
    I’ve a project that I am simply now running on, and I’ve been on the look out
    for such info.

  8. 7 kwietnia 2016 o 3:56 pm

    レンタルビデオ店員が語る映画批評

  9. seo
    4 czerwca 2016 o 7:23 am

    My family always say that I am killing my time here at net, however I know I am
    getting know-how daily by reading such good content.

  10. 18 grudnia 2016 o 2:29 am

    It’s an amazing post in favor of all the online viewers;
    they will take advantage from it I am sure.

  11. seo
    25 lutego 2017 o 4:00 am

    It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info.
    I am satisfied that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  12. 9 kwietnia 2017 o 7:00 am

    That is a great tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise info? Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  13. 2
    11 czerwca 2017 o 10:37 pm

    Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a stuff!
    present here at this webpage, thanks admin of this
    website.

  14. 13 lipca 2017 o 6:13 am

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site,
    how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  1. 1 sierpnia 2017 o 2:24 pm

Skomentuj

