Strona główna > C++, Ciągi > Ciąg geometryczny (rekurencyjnie)

Ciąg geometryczny (rekurencyjnie)

22 Listopad 2009 Dodaj komentarz Go to comments
//n - ty wyraz ciagu geometrycznego rekurencyjnie
# include <iostream>
using namespace std;
long int c_g(int n, int q, int a);
int a,q,n,k;
int main()
{
    cout<<"Podaj a: "; cin>>a;
    cout<<"Podaj iloraz q : "; cin>>q;
    cout<<"Ktory wyaraz wyznaczyc?  "; cin>>n;
    cout<<n<<" - wyraz ciagu geometrycznego = "<<c_g(n,q,a)<<endl;
    cout<<"Ile wyrazow wypisac?  "; cin>>k;
    for (int i=1; i<=k; i++)
    cout<<i<<" = "<<c_g(i,q,a)<<endl;
    system("pause");
    return 0;
}
long int c_g(int n, int q, int a)
{
     if (n==1)
     return a;
     else
     return c_g(n-1,q,a)*q;
}



Kategorie:C++, Ciągi Tags:
  1. 11 Czerwiec 2013 o 3:28 pm

    The faster you perform it, the more momentum there is,
    which lessens the tension on the abs. But, like a lot of things in
    life, the regular crunches that we used to do in gym class need improved into a much
    better exercise and one that is overall much better for your whole
    system. Aerobics classes, jogging, or a fitness method
    like kickboxing can all prove useful for taking off weight in general and therefore
    making your abs more likely to be seen.

  2. 28 Lipiec 2013 o 2:03 pm

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful!

    Thanks!

  3. 10 Sierpień 2013 o 5:03 pm

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back
    often!

  4. 28 Sierpień 2013 o 1:23 am

    The rates that they are being paid by the local power companies
    for this energy are standard retail rates’in other words, the homeowners are actually profiting from their own energy production. Purchasing solar power systems from manufacturers are still very expensive (disadvantage) and you may never be able to recoup the cost involved. There is no other kit out there in the market like Earth4Energy that explains clearly with manuals or even includes videos.

  5. 14 Listopad 2013 o 3:04 pm

    I’m writing to make you be aware of of the perfect discovery my cousin’s girl encountered reading your web
    page. She figured out several things, with the inclusion of what it is like to have an incredible teaching mindset to make folks very easily have an understanding of some
    specialized subject matter. You undoubtedly surpassed our own expectations.
    Thank you for presenting the effective, safe,
    edifying and fun tips on the topic to Evelyn.

  6. 10 Styczeń 2014 o 7:52 am

    Really useful looking frontward to returning.

  7. 6 Luty 2014 o 1:34 pm

    Hi there, I read your blog regularly. Your writing
    style is awesome, keep it up!

  8. 9 Luty 2014 o 7:37 pm

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided
    to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, good site!

  9. 13 Luty 2014 o 12:09 am

    Hօla!
    Est bastante bien el articulo. Algunoѕ articulos
    no mme gustan muchо, en cualquier caso, la gran mayora son
    bastante interesantеs.
    A seguir asi!

  10. 13 Luty 2014 o 12:02 pm

    Best Ciąg geometryczny (rekurencyjnie) |
    Czas na zeszyt…xD
    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience on the topic of unpredicted emotions.

  11. 20 Luty 2014 o 3:04 am

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not imagine
    simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  12. 21 Luty 2014 o 7:44 am

    It’s great that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as well as from
    our dialogue made at this time.

  13. 24 Luty 2014 o 6:12 pm

    No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she desires to be available that in
    detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

  14. 24 Luty 2014 o 11:57 pm

    It is actually a nice and helpful piece of info.
    I am glad that you just shared this helpful info with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  15. 5 Marzec 2014 o 12:58 am

    the strobe light into it, and it can make a very bright flash.
    Presentation is basically the measure of light that falls in video form
    or the sensor of your Polaroid, bringing about the by and
    large softness or murkiness of a photograph. Do you need
    help picking out the right equipment for portrait photography.

  16. 18 Marzec 2014 o 4:17 am

    No matter why you want to find a pair of night vision goggles the great thing is now you can.
    Not only is this combination expensive, but there are many areas—like waterfronts and wetlands—where the two
    are not practical. Many animals have this capacity to
    see through the dark.

  17. 25 Marzec 2014 o 1:17 pm

    Aw, this was a really good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to produce
    a really good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and never manage to
    get nearly anything done.

  18. 3 Kwiecień 2014 o 5:18 am

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I’ve read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you have the
    opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this web
    site.

  19. 3 Kwiecień 2014 o 6:01 pm

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent,
    let alone the content!

  20. 4 Kwiecień 2014 o 12:25 pm

    Usually I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take
    a look at and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me.
    Thank you, very nice article.

  21. 5 Kwiecień 2014 o 8:06 pm

    Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all significant infos.
    I’d like to peer more posts like this .

  22. 15 Kwiecień 2014 o 8:10 am

    Hi there to every single one, it’s truly a good for me to pay a quick visit
    this web page, it includes valuable Information.

  23. 16 Kwiecień 2014 o 5:11 am

    It’s actually very complex in this full of activity life to listen
    news on Television, therefore I only use world wide web for that purpose,
    and take the most up-to-date information.

  24. 17 Kwiecień 2014 o 2:32 am

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of
    the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.

    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show
    the same outcome.

  25. 17 Kwiecień 2014 o 11:10 am

    Howdy! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your posts.

    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums
    that cover the same subjects? Many thanks!

  26. 18 Kwiecień 2014 o 5:06 pm

    Excellent article! We are linking to this great content on our site.
    Keep up the great writing.

  27. 19 Kwiecień 2014 o 10:37 am

    Great site. A lot of helpful info here. I’m sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious.

    And off course, thank you to your effort!

  28. 21 Kwiecień 2014 o 8:04 am

    You could certainly see your skills within the article you write.
    The sector hopes for more passionate writers such
    as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
    Always go after your heart.

  29. 22 Kwiecień 2014 o 5:44 am

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for tastebud

  30. 26 Kwiecień 2014 o 5:06 am

    For hottest news you have to pay a visit the web and on the web I
    found this site as a finest web site for most recent
    updates.

  31. 1 Maj 2014 o 4:33 pm

    Admiring the dedication you put into your blog and in
    depth information you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every
    once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material.
    Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  32. 5 Maj 2014 o 4:37 am

    I have recently come across your website. Thanks for the
    great information!

  33. 14 Maj 2014 o 3:33 pm

    Hi, for all time i used to check blog posts here in the early hours in the dawn,
    because i like to find out more and more.

  34. 17 Maj 2014 o 8:47 pm

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to
    assist with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.

    If you know of any please share. Kudos!

  35. 18 Maj 2014 o 8:17 pm

    Howdy! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look
    forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  36. 19 Maj 2014 o 1:57 am

    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of
    spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much
    appreciated.

  37. 24 Maj 2014 o 8:48 am

    I visit each day a few sites and sites to read posts, however this web site offers quality based posts.

  38. 28 Maj 2014 o 9:15 am

    Hello mates, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say on the topic of this article, in my view its in fact remarkable in support of me.

  39. 28 Maj 2014 o 9:46 pm

    Superb, what a website it is! This web site provides helpful information to us, keep
    it up.

  40. 29 Maj 2014 o 12:05 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious
    about your situation; many of us have created
    some nice practices and we are looking to exchange
    methods with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

  41. 31 Maj 2014 o 1:55 pm

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact used to be a enjoyment account it.
    Look complex to more introduced agreeable from you! However, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  42. 2 Czerwiec 2014 o 6:00 am

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  43. 11 Czerwiec 2014 o 9:23 am

    For example repairing the toilet, may seem like a straight forward task.
    All you need for installation in most cases is a screwdriver.
    You can select the specific lights for specific locations.

  44. 12 Czerwiec 2014 o 9:47 pm

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate
    to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my
    Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and
    will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  45. 25 Czerwiec 2014 o 7:10 pm

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a fastidious thinking, post is
    nice, thats why i have read it fully

  46. 29 Czerwiec 2014 o 6:34 pm

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. This is a really smartly written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful information. Thank you for
    the post. I will certainly return.

  47. 1 Lipiec 2014 o 10:30 am

    Fajne spojrzenie na sytuację, każdy powinien rozczytać również zapoznać się z tematem.

  48. 1 Lipiec 2014 o 11:15 am

    Everything is very open with a really clear description of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your website is very useful.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  49. 9 Lipiec 2014 o 9:33 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation however I find this
    matter to be really something which I believe I’d by no means understand.

    It kind of feels too complicated and extremely huge for me.
    I’m taking a look forward in your next publish, I will
    try to get the hold of it!

  50. 19 Lipiec 2014 o 2:18 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog
    and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not
    100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

  51. 22 Lipiec 2014 o 3:56 pm

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am
    not sure whether this post is written by him
    as no one else know such detailed about my trouble.

    You’re amazing! Thanks!

  52. 25 Lipiec 2014 o 3:28 am

    I like the valuable info yyou provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark yoyr weblog and check gain hre regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuf right
    here! Best of luck for the next!

  53. 25 Lipiec 2014 o 6:14 am

    It’s going to be end of mine day, but before finish I am reading this great piece of writing to improve
    my experience.

  54. 27 Lipiec 2014 o 5:53 am

    I do not even know how I ended up right here, but I assumed this put up was great.
    I don’t recognise who you’re but definitely you are
    going to a famous blogger in the event you are not already.

    Cheers!

  55. 29 Lipiec 2014 o 4:26 pm

    Уes! Finally someine writes ɑbout WordPresss Courses London.

  56. 1 Sierpień 2014 o 10:54 am

    s Haiti Relief Bounty Tournament will match all bounty
    money won and donate the total relief efforts to Haiti up to $50,000 and
    also contribute all tournament fees collected. This is a competitive advantage for sports betting businesses because the options
    that it gives are more than what anybody expects.
    For cash games, you should always sit down at the
    table with at least 20-25 buy-ins for the level you intend to play
    at.

  57. 2 Sierpień 2014 o 3:19 am

    I was very happy to uncover this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful
    read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and i also have you bookmarked to look at new things on your website.

  58. 5 Sierpień 2014 o 11:43 pm

    Usual relair from your Cincinnati roofing contractors tend to make your roofs
    go longer. In the early days of motoring, goggles sufficed to
    keep the wind andd rain out of the eyes. These roofers provide the roofing prodcts aand pars with lifetime warranty and these are available in many different kinds of varieties, which can hewlp you in giving improved life and performance of your
    roof.

  59. 19 Sierpień 2014 o 1:12 am

    Excellent overcome! I have to trainee concurrently because you change your web blog, just how could possibly my partner and i sign up to for just . easiest ways to lose weighta website web page? The particular consideration made it easier for us a acceptable package. I became small amount recognizable of this a person’s transmit given shiny apparent plan

  60. 20 Sierpień 2014 o 2:20 pm

    Excellent way of describing, and nice piece of writing to obtain facts on the
    topic of my presentation focus, which i am going to convey in academy.

  61. 26 Sierpień 2014 o 1:10 pm

    Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative
    in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  62. 5 Wrzesień 2014 o 10:31 am

    Veery nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblg annd wanted to say that I’ve really ebjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll bbe subscribing to your feed and I hope
    you write again soon!

  63. 22 Wrzesień 2014 o 9:39 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to
    my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time
    and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something
    like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new
    updates.

  64. 24 Wrzesień 2014 o 2:23 pm

    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I
    am waiting for your next post thanks once again.

  65. 25 Wrzesień 2014 o 7:38 am

    And you can find serviced apartments in London ranging from one-bedroom apartments to two bedroom apartments for a single person, a couple or for the whole family.

    The serviced apartments are generally positioned in those areas that are nearby to the
    transport facilities. t simply an attraction to the numerous
    business and shopping facilities available. You may
    start wondering, where to go and whom to consult
    for small enquiries.

  66. 25 Wrzesień 2014 o 6:21 pm

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has
    been conducting a little research on this.
    Annd he actually ordered me dinner simply because I stumbled upon it for him…

    lol. So allow me to rreword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    Buut yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this issue here oon your internet site.

  67. 26 Wrzesień 2014 o 10:51 am

    Travellers will get to see some of the best-loved and renowned architectural examples
    in this event. The tube stations in close proximity to Hyde Park
    are Marble Arch, Queensway, Lancaster Gate, Knightsbridge Corner.

    The apartments enjoy a swimming pool, bar, brasserie, gymnasium and shopping
    arcade, also tennis court and croquet lawn overlooking the River
    Thames. Paris Serviced apartments are self-catering
    where you can do and manage things on your own.

  68. 2 Październik 2014 o 3:53 am

    Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to
    the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    create my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  69. 4 Październik 2014 o 2:48 am

    Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous
    to and you are just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, really
    like what you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful
    website.

  70. 6 Październik 2014 o 10:24 pm

    Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t
    loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think
    its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web
    browsers and both show the same outcome.

  71. 11 Październik 2014 o 7:59 pm

    I was suggested this web site through my cousin. I am no longer
    positive whether this post is written via him as nobody else understand such exact approximately my difficulty.
    You are incredible! Thanks!

  72. 18 Październik 2014 o 2:57 am

    Hi there, all is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s actually excellent, keep up writing.

  73. 7 Listopad 2014 o 9:05 am

    I really like what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  74. 11 Listopad 2014 o 11:01 am

    Hello mates, how is all, and what you would like to
    say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its actually
    remarkable designed for me.

  75. 8 Lipiec 2015 o 11:54 am

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your blog.
    It appears as though some of the written
    text within your posts are running off the
    screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This might be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Appreciate it

  76. 4 Sierpień 2015 o 1:01 pm

    You’re so cool! I do not think I’ve read through something like this before.

    So nice to find another person with some original thoughts on this topic.
    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is something that is required on the
    internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  77. BEt
    10 Wrzesień 2015 o 6:07 pm

    I am actually thankful to the owner of this web page who has shared this wonderful post at here.

  78. 3 Grudzień 2015 o 11:23 am

    Download Madden 16 Coin Glitch and get Unlimited Coins and Cash!
    Download here : Madden 16 Coin Generator (Maybelle)

  79. 13 Grudzień 2015 o 12:42 pm

    I believe what you posted was actually very logical. But, what about this?

    what if you wrote a catchier post title? I mean, I don’t want
    to tell you how to run your website, however suppose you added
    a post title that makes people want more?

    I mean Ciąg geometryczny (rekurencyjnie) | Czas na zeszyt…xD is kinda vanilla.
    You could glance at Yahoo’s home page and note
    how they create article titles to grab viewers
    interested. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab readers interested about what you’ve written. In my
    opinion, it could make your blog a little bit more interesting.

  80. 13 Styczeń 2016 o 3:29 pm

    Greetings I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Aol for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  81. 28 Czerwiec 2016 o 3:56 am

    Hi, jujst wanted to say, I liked this article. It was practical.
    Keep on posting!

  82. 12 Październik 2016 o 12:37 am

    Hey there terrific blog! Does running a blog such as this take
    a great deal of work? I have very little understanding of computer programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject however I simply had to ask.

    Thanks!

  83. 5 Listopad 2016 o 12:47 pm

    I am noww not positive where you are getting your information,
    but good topic. I must spend a whijle studying more or figuring out more.
    Thank you for wonderful info I used to be on the lookout for this
    information for my mission.

  84. 14 Listopad 2016 o 1:29 am

    MARAVILHA, LA BELLE, LA MUSIQUE NOTA 1000. INSUPERAVEL….
    CLAUDIUS CORNELIUS

  1. 5 Luty 2015 o 1:29 pm
  2. 4 Sierpień 2015 o 5:15 am

Skomentuj

