Strona główna > C++, Rekurencja, Systemy liczbowe > Sysytem dziesietny na system binarny (rekurencyjnie)

Sysytem dziesietny na system binarny (rekurencyjnie)

25 Listopad 2009 Dodaj komentarz Go to comments
//sysytem dziesietney na system binarny (rekurencyjnie)
# include <iostream>
using namespace std;
void bin(int);
int wartosc;
int main ()
{
    cout<<"Podaj liczbe w systemie dziesietnym:  ";
    cin>>wartosc;
    cout<<"Liczba w systemie binarnym:  ";
    bin(wartosc);
    cout<<endl;
    system("pause");
    return 0;
}
void bin(int liczba)
{
     if (liczba >=2)
     bin(liczba/2);
     cout<<liczba % 2;
}
  1. 14 Wrzesień 2012 o 12:26 pm

    hi!,I really like your writing so much! proportion we
    be in contact more approximately your post on AOL?
    I require an expert in this house to resolve my problem. Maybe that is you!
    Looking ahead to see you.

  2. 16 Styczeń 2013 o 6:41 pm

    Great work! That is the kind of info that are meant to be shared
    around the net. Shame on the search engines for now
    not positioning this publish upper! Come on over and
    seek advice from my site . Thanks =)

  3. 28 Styczeń 2013 o 2:49 pm

    I every time used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  4. 4 Marzec 2013 o 9:24 am

    Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its
    a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  5. 30 Marzec 2013 o 3:32 am

    Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with
    hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    • 30 Marzec 2013 o 10:05 am

      This blog use wordpress platform with aksimet to block spam

      • cze
        17 Maj 2016 o 5:18 pm

        Lol, przecież te wszystkie komentarze to właśnie spam botów xddddddddd

  6. 18 Czerwiec 2013 o 7:09 am

    I tend not to leave a response, however after browsing a few of the
    remarks on Sysytem dziesietny na system binarny (rekurencyjnie) |
    Czas na zeszyt…xD. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be just me or do a few of these comments come across as if
    they are written by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting at other social sites, I’d like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list of every one of all your shared sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  7. 21 Wrzesień 2013 o 2:03 pm

    The just like you read through my mind! You peer to learn a great deal close to this specific, such as you submitted the e-book in it or something that is. I have faith that you could do with some p. chemical. to electrical power the solution household a little, nonetheless other than that, that is great site. A wonderful read through. I am going to absolutely be back.

  8. 3 Październik 2013 o 1:33 pm

    Very good info. Lucky me I ran across your website by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved as a favorite for later!

  9. 29 Styczeń 2014 o 2:01 pm

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s
    time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you
    some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next
    articles referring to this article. I want to read even more
    things about it!

  10. 9 Luty 2014 o 9:17 pm

    Downloading Cube entire world normally fees cash. I will
    give you Dice Entire world complete edition which you
    can obtain listed here for cost-free. Indeed you will be capable to perform Cube World in a couple of minutes right here for totally free, all you have to do is download Dice Entire world with the hyperlink offered listed here.
    We provided Cube Globe crack so right after you set up Cube Entire world Alpha, you can perform it
    immediately. Dice Entire world is a 3D action RPG variety
    recreation that is made/produced by Wollay and his wife.
    Dice Planet was started in June 2011 and now, the Alpha model is out previously.

  11. 7 Maj 2014 o 3:20 am

    I like the dear details anyone provide for your articles. I’ll bookmark your own web site and also look into just as before below frequently. I will be pretty specified I am well informed a great deal of fresh goods good here! All the best for the next!

  12. 22 Maj 2014 o 9:38 am

    Truly no matter if someone doesn’t understand afterward its up to other viewers
    that they will help, so here it happens.

  13. 7 Czerwiec 2014 o 1:39 pm

    I got this web page from my buddy who shared with me on the topic of this web site and at the moment this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative posts
    at this place.

  14. 10 Czerwiec 2014 o 5:42 am

    I know this web page presents quality depending content and additional material,
    is there any other website which gives these information in quality?

  15. 10 Czerwiec 2014 o 1:44 pm

    I always emailed this website post page to all my friends, since if like
    to read it next my contacts will too.

  16. 6 Lipiec 2014 o 3:22 am

    I really like what you guys are up too. This sort
    of clever work and exposure! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve you
    guys to blogroll.

  17. 17 Lipiec 2014 o 6:23 am

    My relatives every time say that I am wasting my time here at net,
    but I know I am getting knowledge daily by reading such nice articles.

  18. 18 Lipiec 2014 o 7:48 pm

    Very soon this web page will be famous among all blogging users, due to it’s good articles
    or reviews

  19. 21 Lipiec 2014 o 1:34 am

    Hi there mates, fastidious paragraph and good arguments commented at
    this place, I am actually enjoying by these.

  20. 22 Lipiec 2014 o 9:40 am

    These show two customer-friendly aspects that he noticed we had committed to.
    When someone searches for change in human value, and facilitates a more modern tests include Wealth Dynamics, Wealth Dynamics has the potential for
    acidity emanating from those who venture to gointo grasscutter
    farming. But we must, sooner or later actualized in your footsteps as a wealth dynamics free test shock-horror label.
    I had no business can t understand the importance of proper financial record.

  21. 18 Sierpień 2014 o 12:54 am

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after
    browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  22. 21 Sierpień 2014 o 11:53 am

    Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my web site thus i
    got here to go back the want?.I am trying to find things to
    improve my site!I assume its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

  23. 22 Sierpień 2014 o 10:45 am

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking
    and checking back frequently!

  24. 26 Sierpień 2014 o 2:23 pm

    I am not positive where you’re getting your information, however good topic.

    I needs to spend a while learning much more or figuring out more.
    Thank you for wonderful info I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

  25. 27 Sierpień 2014 o 4:16 am

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by
    searching for army

  26. 29 Sierpień 2014 o 4:27 am

    Genuinely when someone doesn’t know then its up to other viewers
    that they will assist, so here it happens.

  27. 19 Wrzesień 2014 o 1:22 am

    Ha heard „The ECU chipping Experts, I’m interested into engine tune my audi remapping is able to transformmy engine. I just found a webpage about them. It is pretty worth it for the cost. In my opinion, if all agents dis it right it would work, can anyon1 check and tell me what they think?
    }

  28. 19 Wrzesień 2014 o 2:57 pm

    This web site truly has all the information I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to
    ask.

  29. 24 Wrzesień 2014 o 11:10 am

    The only reason that a social network would want to fend off these power users is that it
    is bad publicity for the company. Radio Frequency Identification Technology is designed
    to make paying for a purchase easier and faster.
    There will always be a reason or excuse for requesting more money.

  30. 2 Październik 2014 o 11:24 am

    My family members every time say that I am killing my time here at net, however I know I am getting knowledge daily by reading thes fastidious articles or reviews.

  31. 11 Październik 2014 o 9:33 pm

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told was a
    leisure account it. Look advanced to more delivered agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?

  32. 18 Październik 2014 o 2:48 am

    I love looking through a post that can make men and
    women think. Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  33. 11 Listopad 2014 o 2:12 am

    At this time I am going to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming over again to read more
    news.

  34. 29 Listopad 2014 o 6:51 am

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is only placing the other person’s webpage link on your page at proper place and other
    person will also do same in support of you.

  35. 3 Grudzień 2014 o 3:07 pm

    What’s up colleagues, how is everything, and what
    you desire to say regarding this piece of writing, in my
    view its genuinely amazing for me.

  36. 18 Grudzień 2014 o 5:34 am

    Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest
    to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

  37. 9 Luty 2015 o 10:34 am

    Right away I am going to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming over
    again to read additional news.

  38. 13 Luty 2015 o 10:20 pm

    Hi there mates, its fantastic article regarding cultureand fully explained, keep it up all the time.

  39. 19 Październik 2015 o 3:39 pm

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve take note your stuff prior to and you are just extremely great.
    I actually like what you’ve got here, certainly like what you are stating and the way during which you say it.
    You are making it entertaining and you still take care
    of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more
    from you. This is really a tremendous site.

  1. 20 Wrzesień 2014 o 9:15 am
  2. 21 Wrzesień 2014 o 2:30 am
  3. 21 Wrzesień 2014 o 7:41 am
  4. 21 Wrzesień 2014 o 9:09 am
  5. 21 Wrzesień 2014 o 11:44 am
  6. 21 Wrzesień 2014 o 12:18 pm
  7. 21 Wrzesień 2014 o 1:57 pm

Skomentuj

