Strona główna > C++, Suma liczb > Rekurencyjna suma n liczb naturalnych

Rekurencyjna suma n liczb naturalnych

29 Listopad 2009 Dodaj komentarz Go to comments
//rekurencyjna suma n liczb naturalnych
# include <iostream>
using namespace std;
long int suma(int n, int a);
int a,n;
int main ()
{
    cout<<"Podaj a: "; cin>>a;
    cout<<"Ile liczb zsumowac?  "; cin>>n;
    cout<<"Rekurencyjnia suma n liczb = "<<suma(n,a)<<endl;
    system("pause");
    return 0;
}
long int suma(int n, int a)
{
     if (n==1)
     return a;
     else
     return suma(n-1,a+1)+a;
}




Kategorie:C++, Suma liczb
  1. 11 Czerwiec 2013 o 10:47 pm

    Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  2. 16 Czerwiec 2013 o 1:06 pm

    Hi, I desire to subscribe for this web site to get latest updates, so where
    can i do it please help out.

  3. 27 Czerwiec 2013 o 3:51 pm

    You should be a part of a contest for one of the greatest sites online.

    I most certainly will recommend this web site!

  4. 8 Lipiec 2013 o 7:01 am

    Attractive component of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually loved account your blog posts.

    Any way I will be subscribing to your augment or even I fulfillment you get entry to persistently rapidly.

  5. 27 Lipiec 2013 o 6:10 am

    As such, the vehicle needs to be checked after every
    use. Global and China Forklift Industry Report 2010-2011 highlights:
    market research reports. The European mechanical testing and European handling equipment market will
    grow at a healthy rate.

  6. 5 Sierpień 2013 o 5:25 pm

    I really love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my very own site and want to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Thanks!

  7. 2 Wrzesień 2013 o 6:33 pm

    I wanted to create you a very small word to be able to thank you very much
    the moment again considering the magnificent principles you’ve documented here.
    This has been simply extremely generous with you giving freely all a few individuals would have supplied for an e-book to generate some
    profit for themselves, and in particular considering
    that you might have done it in the event you considered necessary.

    Those things likewise worked to become fantastic way to realize
    that other people online have similar fervor really like my
    own to understand whole lot more when considering this problem.
    Certainly there are a lot more enjoyable
    situations in the future for individuals that look over your blog.

  8. 25 Wrzesień 2013 o 9:18 pm

    Please let mme know if you’re looking for a author for your blog.

    You have some really great articles and I feel I would be a good
    asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really
    like to write some ccontent for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested.
    Kudos!

  9. 1 Grudzień 2013 o 6:00 am

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to protec
    against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.

    Any recommendations?

  10. seo
    25 Grudzień 2013 o 5:50 am

    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a
    community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

  11. 2 Styczeń 2014 o 4:40 am

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts
    in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this information So i am happy to show that I have
    a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what
    I needed. I most certainly will make certain to do not omit this web site and give it a look regularly.

  12. 5 Styczeń 2014 o 2:31 am

    Are you on Youtube or Google+? Would really like to follow your latest videos or
    articles.

  13. 8 Styczeń 2014 o 4:40 am

    Hi there! This article couldn’t be written any better!

    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this.
    I most certainly will forward this information to him.
    Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  14. 28 Styczeń 2014 o 3:32 am

    Excellent web site. A lot of helpful info here. I am sending itt to
    a few pals anns also sharing in delicious. Annd of course,
    thanks to your sweat!

  15. 28 Styczeń 2014 o 8:27 pm

    Hey dude, seriously excellent piece.

  16. 31 Styczeń 2014 o 4:03 am

    I loνe what yoս guyѕ aree usuaqlly up toο.
    This kind of cleveг ork and reporting! Keep uup the very good wolrks guys I’veincorporated
    you guys too my bloɡroll.

  17. 12 Luty 2014 o 9:07 am

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a
    new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on.
    You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  18. 21 Luty 2014 o 12:01 pm

    Amazing! Its genuinely amazing post, I have got
    much clear idea concerning from this piece of writing.

  19. 26 Luty 2014 o 5:05 am

    If some one wants expert view on the topic of blogging afterward i advise him/her to go to
    see this web site, Keep up the nice work.

  20. 26 Luty 2014 o 5:17 am

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it
    is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire
    to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to
    this article. I want to read more things about it!

  21. 26 Luty 2014 o 5:42 am

    Can you tell us more about this? I’d care to find
    out some additional information.

  22. 26 Luty 2014 o 5:50 am

    Great information. Lucky me I discovered your website by accident (stumbleupon).

    I have book-marked it for later!

  23. 12 Marzec 2014 o 10:43 pm

    I’m considering implementing my own website. Could you provide
    me with two or three pointers?

  24. 4 Kwiecień 2014 o 8:34 pm

    I know this website provides quality dependent content and other material, is there any other web site
    which presents these kinds of stuff in quality?

  25. 27 Maj 2014 o 2:43 pm

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but
    your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your
    site to come back in the future. All the best

  26. 28 Maj 2014 o 12:24 am

    Greɑt post but I was wanting tto know іf yoou could write a littе more oon this topic?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elɑborate a litle bit
    further. Bless you!

  27. 28 Maj 2014 o 10:55 am

    What’s up Dear, are you genuinely visiting this site regularly, if so after that you will
    definitely get good knowledge.

  28. 4 Czerwiec 2014 o 6:12 pm

    Exactly where did you learn to write so well? I plan to build my own personal
    website and start creating an income from it.

  29. 27 Czerwiec 2014 o 7:23 pm

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and
    in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  30. 18 Lipiec 2014 o 6:41 pm

    Exactly where did you go to learn how to write
    as well as you do?? I’d like to set up my own web site
    and start creating an income from it.

  31. 29 Lipiec 2014 o 9:08 am

    I rwad this paragraph completely on the topic of the comparison of most
    up-to-date and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  32. 12 Sierpień 2014 o 1:20 pm

    It’s actually a great and useful piece of information. I am happy that you just shared
    this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

  33. 14 Sierpień 2014 o 8:14 am

    If you are going for finest contents like I do, just pay a visit
    this sige every day ecause itt gives feature contents, thanks

  34. 14 Sierpień 2014 o 8:29 am

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  35. 15 Sierpień 2014 o 1:17 am

    I love what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal
    blogroll.

  36. 18 Sierpień 2014 o 11:59 am

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this site regularly, this web page
    is in fact nice and the viewers are really sharing nice thoughts.

  37. 2 Wrzesień 2014 o 1:54 am

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back iin the future.
    All the best

  38. 5 Wrzesień 2014 o 7:04 am

    Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of info on your site.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You have performed an excellent job.
    I’ll certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends.
    I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  39. 20 Wrzesień 2014 o 3:32 pm

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the
    post. I will definitely return.

  40. 16 Październik 2014 o 5:29 am

    Great post.

  41. 8 Luty 2015 o 5:12 pm

    This website was… how doo I say it? Relevant!! Finallpy I’ve
    found something that helped me. Many thanks!

  42. 23 Wrzesień 2015 o 5:38 am

    Very soon this website will be famous among all blogging and site-building users,
    due to it’s pleasant articles or reviews

  43. 27 Wrzesień 2015 o 3:06 pm

    Hello there, I do believe your website could possibly be having internet
    browser compatibility problems. When I take a look
    at your site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other than that, fantastic blog!

  44. 13 Wrzesień 2016 o 5:15 am

    管理人さん、コンニチワ。私のwebでは、ムスコや娘さんの背をのばすやり方等をかいています。ムスコや娘さんが背の高さがひくく、悩みを持つ両親の方がおると感じてます。両親からの遺伝なども関係があるとおもっていますが、現状では一番は栄養がダイジであるという事実が分かっています。古い時代の男女が背が低かった原因もコレです。栄養がたりないと背の高さが低いままです。結局タップリと養分を飲ませる必要があります。今のところサプリメントで身長をでっかくするタメ為に重要な栄養を吸収するコトが出来ますので、効率よく栄養を取っていけば、コドモの背の高さを伸ばす事が出来るのではないでしょうか。わたしの子どもたちもアベレージよりも身長が低かったですが、今では平均よりも伸びています。子供の身長が低い人はどうしても悩んでいると思いますが、しっかりとえいようを補給してけば、身長の高さをでかくする事も可能です。管理人の記事で売っている子供の身長を伸ばすサプリメントであれば、低価格で自分のムスコの身長の高さを伸ばすために十分な養分を取る事が出来ますので、お試し下さい。もし、自分のムスコの背の高さが気になるのであれば栄養分を効率よく摂取する事をオススメします。ボクのブログを参考にしてもらえればラッキーです。

  1. 19 Czerwiec 2014 o 1:55 pm
  2. 31 Styczeń 2015 o 5:50 pm

Skomentuj

