Strona główna > C++ > Kilka gotowców w Eli

Kilka gotowców w Eli

Ostatnio znalazłem folder z Eli z czasów gdy jeszcze go używałem i znalazłem kilka gotowych schematów.

Może się komuś przyda:

-Największy element w zbiorze

-Skok temperatury

-Minimum zbioru zakończony liczba zero

-Suma n liczb

-Średnia ocen

-Sortowanie bąbelkowe

-Sortowanie przez wybór

-I inne

Link do pobrania

Uwaga: W razie nie działania powyższego linku proszę pobrać paczkę klikając tutaj, a następnie zmienić rozszerzenie pliku z *.pdf na *.rar (Zapewni to poprawność otwarcia zasobów)

  1. 21 Czerwiec 2013 o 6:41 am

    It iis based on computer with electrographic sensor technology.

    It should come as no surprise that i – Tunes is loaded
    full of pirate apps for i – Phone, i – Pod Touch, and i – Pad.
    Are you a Kansas City Chiefs or Pittsburgh Steelers
    fan.

  2. 6 Czerwiec 2014 o 3:56 am

    As an alternative to stopping smoking, tobacco users can switch
    to powered cigarettes. But overdose through discount Winston cigarette smoke is unlikely, according to the University of
    Utah’s genetics department. Additionally, solar technology allows plants to be constructed
    in remote areas without the requirement of grid access.

  3. 12 Czerwiec 2014 o 1:03 am

    A desk offers plenty of work space and a large flat screen tv sits on top of a small chest of drawers.
    Apart from being in different sizes they are also in different designs and colors.

    For gun owners, biometric safes will be the best options
    for you that will guard your guns in your home or in your office.

  4. 1 Lipiec 2014 o 6:43 am

    It is a well known fact that most potential buyers
    seek out items through searches. As you do e – Bay you’ll find that
    you get many repetitive questions. Ebay brings together millions of buyers and sellers.

  5. 7 Lipiec 2014 o 2:31 am

    There is also instruction on the more specialized areas of commercial property and investments.

    By you taking over payments, it is an immediate relief of payment burdens on the seller, and they will
    often be happy to wait a bit for the lump sum. There are many possible ways of dealing with this issue and the
    divorce process can be very flexible if the parties are able to „get along” in order
    to move on with their lives.

  6. 7 Lipiec 2014 o 2:54 pm

    A delicious and exotic use for yogurt is to make a Turkish drink known as ayran. Tuna is a great source of
    protein and omega 3 fatty acids. Usually you can take the same recipes and replace the ingredients with healthier choices.

  7. 11 Lipiec 2014 o 1:19 am

    This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve
    found something that helped me. Thanks!

  8. 19 Sierpień 2014 o 8:19 pm

    Admiring the time and effort you put into your site and detailed information you offer.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed
    information. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

  9. 24 Sierpień 2014 o 3:13 pm

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on home decor for sale.
    Regards

  10. 28 Sierpień 2014 o 2:10 pm

    This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  11. 4 Wrzesień 2014 o 4:54 pm

    I am really delighted to read this blog
    posts which carries lots of valuable data, thanks for providing
    such data.

  12. 5 Wrzesień 2014 o 9:38 am

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different page and
    thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following
    you. Look forward to looking over your web page again.

  13. 5 Wrzesień 2014 o 9:44 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your
    blog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some
    content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

  14. Pam
    6 Wrzesień 2014 o 10:58 am

    Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the issues.
    It was definitely informative. Your site is very useful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  15. 6 Wrzesień 2014 o 12:33 pm

    I seldom leave a response, but i did some searching and wound up
    here Kilka gotowców w Eli | Czas na zeszyt…xD.
    And I actually do have a couple of questions for you
    if it’s allright. Could it be only me or does it
    seem like a few of the comments look like coming
    from brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are
    posting at additional sites, I’d like to follow anything fresh you have to post.

    Would you list of every one of all your public pages
    like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  16. 6 Wrzesień 2014 o 1:05 pm

    I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article.

    But should remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the
    articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  17. 7 Wrzesień 2014 o 10:18 pm

    Nice answers in return of this difficulty with solid arguments and explaining the
    whole thing regarding that.

  18. 7 Wrzesień 2014 o 11:53 pm

    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the plan of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it.
    Thus that’s why this post is amazing. Thanks!

  19. 12 Wrzesień 2014 o 7:49 pm

    Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I
    really enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that
    cover the same topics? Thanks a lot!

  20. 27 Wrzesień 2014 o 1:43 am

    Wonderful web site. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing
    in delicious. And of course, thanks in your effort!

  21. 1 Październik 2014 o 11:15 pm

    Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your
    blog. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You have performed an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and individually suggest
    to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  22. 18 Styczeń 2015 o 10:52 pm

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after browsing through a few of the
    posts I realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m certainly delighted I
    found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  23. 25 Maj 2015 o 11:22 am

    I got this web site from my buddy who shared with me
    on the topic of this web site and at the moment this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative articles here.

  24. 9 Kwiecień 2016 o 1:45 am

    This is a very good tip particularly to those new
    to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise info… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Skomentuj

