Strona główna > Max > Max z 3 liczb w C

Max z 3 liczb w C

#include <stdio.h>
#include <conio.h>
int main (void)
{
 int a,b,c,d;
 printf("Podaj 3 liczby\n");
 scanf("%d %d %d", &a, &b, &c);
 d=a;
 if (d<b) d=b;
 if(d<c) d=c;
 printf("Max = %d", d);
 getch();
 return 0;
}
Kategorie:Max
  1. 11 Czerwiec 2013 o 3:25 pm

    When doing squats, there are 3 variations you should consider.
    By combining the best exercises of the core, you could get
    great results in stabilizing muscles and
    strength in your mid-section. Never in a million years would you think
    to do these exercises in order to get great abs.

  2. 26 Lipiec 2013 o 3:08 am

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. kudos

  3. 26 Lipiec 2013 o 4:38 pm

    Hello, I wish for to subscribe for this web site to get most recent updates, therefore where can i do it please help out.

  4. computing
    12 Wrzesień 2013 o 11:49 am

    This amazing is a configuration which actually combines the functions
    of virtual and also private both classes of clouds. By purchasing everything at
    once you can ascertain that your devices will support all of your
    computing needs. Now, anyone with a cloud hosting access
    can create new spreadsheets or word processing files, edit them and share them on the go.

  5. 14 Październik 2013 o 2:15 am

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time
    to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to
    this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  6. 24 Kwiecień 2014 o 6:32 am

    Filling in the outline will be the numbers „619”–the area code for San Diego.
    Here you can entry some of the best tattoo related videos for the internet.
    If I go back to Rick at Club Tattoo, I want him to
    have some freedom to improvise.

  7. 18 Lipiec 2014 o 6:04 am

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write.
    The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to
    say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  8. 5 Sierpień 2014 o 3:15 am

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided
    to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present
    here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..

    Anyhow, wonderful site!

  9. 17 Sierpień 2014 o 1:14 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over hre by a different web page
    and thojght I might as welpl check things out. I like whazt I see
    so i am just followijng you. Look forward to going over your
    wweb page again.

  10. img
    7 Wrzesień 2014 o 5:50 pm

    That is a great tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very precise information… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  11. 8 Wrzesień 2014 o 2:46 am

    Why users still make use of to read news papers
    when in this technological world the whole thing
    is presented on web?

  12. 7 Październik 2014 o 4:33 am

    Superb, what a blog it is! This webpage provides valuable information to us,
    keep it up.

  13. 10 Październik 2014 o 1:21 am

    Their focus is on the other hand, hot mix plant, Paver Finishers, asphalt construction equipment hydro paver
    are significant limits to the request of DIY market.
    Fatigue Operation from a financial perspective after evaluating the
    many construction companies, technically superior
    and with better quality machines sale their products on show at the factory in Hisingen, Gothenburg.

  14. 11 Grudzień 2014 o 8:55 am

    May I just say what a relief to uncover someone who really knows what they’re discussing on the
    web. You definitely realize how to bring a problem to
    light and make it important. More people ought to check this out and understand this side
    of the story. I can’t believe you are not more popular since you surely
    have the gift.

  1. 14 Październik 2014 o 10:57 am
  2. 18 Październik 2014 o 6:17 am

Skomentuj

