Strona główna > Funkcja > Liczenie znaków C

Liczenie znaków C

9 Grudzień 2010 Dodaj komentarz Go to comments
//Liczenie znakow C (strlen)
#include <stdio.h>
#include <string.h>
int main()
{
  char tab[80];
  int dl;
  printf("Podaj jakis ciag znakow: ");
  scanf("%s", tab);
  dl=strlen(tab);
  printf("Ten ciag sklada sie z %d znakow\n", dl);
  system("pause");
  return 0;
}

 

  1. 24 Wrzesień 2013 o 8:53 pm

    If you want to increase your experience only
    keep visiting this web page and be updated with the most recent information posted
    here.

  2. 31 Marzec 2014 o 9:12 pm

    Lesser HeadacheThough your administration department
    may have adequate stafff to deal with the problem once
    and for all. Traditionally a maid was one who was employed iin household services.

    As well they are doinhg this cleaning business. There arre various types of leaning jobs.

  3. 17 Maj 2014 o 9:00 pm

    You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write.

    The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe.

    Always follow your heart.

  4. 23 Sierpień 2014 o 2:32 am

    Hello to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are nice in favor of new users.

  5. 12 Wrzesień 2014 o 8:33 am

    Everything is very open with a precise explanation of thee
    challenges. It was definitely informative. Your website iss useful.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  6. 26 Wrzesień 2014 o 3:46 am

    Quality posts is the important to invite the visitors
    to go to see the site, that’s what this website is providing.

  7. 24 Marzec 2016 o 6:52 am

    What’s up mates, how is everything, and what you would like to
    say on the topic of this post, in my view its in fact remarkable for
    me.

  8. 1 Czerwiec 2016 o 3:36 pm

    Greetings, I believe your web site could be having internet browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in I.E.,
    it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Other than that, great blog!

  9. 6 Sierpień 2016 o 10:18 am

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this fantastic
    blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this blog with my Facebook
    group. Chat soon!

  10. 2 Październik 2016 o 7:35 am

    Hi to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this webpage; this
    blog includes amazing and genuinely fine data in support of visitors.

  11. 23 Listopad 2016 o 2:04 pm

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I’ve discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads.

    I am hoping to give a contribution & aid different customers like its aided me.
    Good job.

  12. 27 Listopad 2016 o 4:30 pm

    Fantastic blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for
    a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
    Any recommendations? Bless you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Skomentuj

